Medarbejdere

Ruben Dalsgaard
Generalsekretær
ruben@danskoase.dk
Jesper Winberg
Sekretariatsleder
jesper@danskoase.dk
Jens Christian Olesen
Bogholder
jco@danskoase.dk
Dorthea-Emilie Andersen
Kontorelev
de@danskoase.dk
Kathrine Wanninger
Kommunikationsleder
kathrine@danskoase.dk
Elisabeth Bjørndahl Kobbelgaard
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
ebk@buo.dk
David Wanninger
Grafiker
david@danskoase.dk
Elisabeth Hejslet
Medie- og kommunikationsmedarbejder
elisabeth@buo.dk
Julia Sakskjær
Projektleder, indhold
julia@danskoase.dk
Benjamin Byg
Projektleder, logistik
benjamin@danskoase.dk
Morten Lindhardt
Eventmedarbejder, VoksenOase
morten@danskoase.dk
Emma Hørlyck
Koncertkoordinator
emma@danskoase.dk
Peder Poulsen
Netværkskoordinator, Dybere Liv
peder@danskoase.dk
Ruben Knudsen
Netværkskoordinator, Mand og mand imellem
Bo Korshøj Lykke
Programmør
bo@danskoase.dk