Medarbejdere

Ruben Dalsgaard
Generalsekretær
ruben@danskoase.dk
Lisbeth Baun
Sekretariatschef
lisbeth@danskoase.dk
Dorthea-Emilie Jensen
Sekretær og økonomimedarbejder
de@danskoase.dk
Kathrine Wanninger
Digital redaktør
kathrine@danskoase.dk
David Wanninger
Grafiker
david@danskoase.dk
Benjamin Byg
Projektleder, SommerOase
benjamin@danskoase.dk
Tyron Ivins
Teknikansvarlig
tyron@danskoase.dk
Ruben Knudsen
Netværkskoordinator, Mand og mand imellem
Peder Poulsen
Netværkskoordinator, Dybere liv
peder@danskoase.dk
Bo Korshøj Lykke
Programmør
bo@danskoase.dk